St. Kitts and Nevis Architects Elect New Executive

SKNIA Executive 2023

(Press release) The St. Kitts-Nevis Institute of Architects wishes to announce that a new Executive has been elected by its members at their annual general meeting held on the 18th of November 2022. The new Executive comprises of the following:

  • President – Lindbergh Alvaranga
  • Vice President – Dexter Fassale
  • Secretary – Jennifer Dillion-Sirjue
  • Treasurer – Melva Walters
  • Executive Officers – Sarne Glasford and George Hunkins

The St. Kitts – Nevis Institute of Architects (S.K.N.I.A) was established in 2005 with the following objectives…

Read more

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *